Maritime Cyber
Risk Management Forum 25 June 2019

Maritime Cyber <br>Risk Management Forum

Documents and Downloads

Attendees have received an email containing the password to access the papers. If you were unable to attend the forum but would like to purchase the papers, please contact Paul Dowling at

2019 papers:

Bruno Bender - Secretary for the Sea, France

Michael Hawthorne - Cobweb Cyber

Morten Aalen and Leif Olav Saetenes - Norwegian Hull Club

Jacob Eborn - OneTrust EMEA

Janne Taponen - F-Secure

Christos Douligeris and Spyros Papastergiou - University of Piraeus

Daniel Ng - CyberOwl

Jason Dely - Clyance and Laura Johnson - Chaucer

Philip Lane - CIRM




Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

In Association With